Sub_our team_banners_final

Our team

If you have any questions, please get in touch.

Name Job title 
Aila Bursnall Responsible Care Executive 
Anila Sadiku Management Accountant
Dallas Paternott Head of Facilities and IT
Responsible Care Executive
David Mitchell Senior Energy and Climate Change Executive
David Pollard Responsible Care Executive
Dawn McCaughey Executive Assistant - Chief Executive's Office
Helen Ip Finance Assistant
Ian Cranshaw Head of International Trade and Regional Affairs
Operations Manager at Chemicals Northwest
Kirsty Eley Chemicals Policy Executive 
Laura Bamford  Head of Communications
Mike Lancaster Head of Innovation and Events 
Nishma Patel Policy Director
Phil Mutero Finance Director
Phil Scott Safety and Security Director
Rachel Nabudde REACHReady Membership Advisor
Richard Woolley Head of Energy and Climate Change 
Dr Roger Pullin Head of Chemicals Policy and Health
Silvia Segna Senior Chemicals Policy Executive
Simon Marsh Education and Employment Director
Communications Director
Company Secretary
Stephen Elliott Chief Executive
Tom Warren Head of Economics 
Terry Woolmer Responsible Care Executive